First true beach day

We had a late start because we had to go to the police station, so the morning with the boys wasn’t very long. I didn’t even have time to actually go swimming myself. This doesn’t mean it wasn’t stressful though. Communcation issues for days. And host mom thought it would be a good idea to buy them new water toys, mini water cannons. Sigh. I knew I’d find a way to complain about spending time in paradise. I’m trying though and I know it will get better! There are some cute life guards around the pool though, sadly the truly hot one is dating the lady life guard. They’re a good help with the children, as they know all of them. I also managed to get a strange tan line from my dress, but I was not wearing it for long at all, I was in my bikini the whole day. Strange!

Categories: Au Pairing, Kid Time, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

